Skip to content

Will B2B sales ever be the same again?

Join our webinar live on Wednesday 9th December 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10am ET

Book now

The COVID-19 pandemic forced B2B buyers and sellers to go digital in a massive way

What started out as a crisis response has now become the next normal, with big implications for how buyers and sellers will do business in the future. 

McKinsey found that 70-80% of B2B decision makers prefer remote human interactions or digital self service.

Decision makers’ behavior globally across industries since the crisis began suggests that the big digital shift may be here to stay.

This webinar will answer the following questions

  • If vendors and suppliers are comfortable buying and selling remotely, what are the implications for how your sales teams must change?
  • What does this mean for traditional B2B sales models, customer interactions and customer experience, and the importance of ‘brand’ in B2B sales?
  • How must industries used to field sales adapt?
  • How have your peers found the shift to remote selling?
  • What are the best tools for remote sales teams

Join globally recognised B2B sales leaders

  • Brent Adamson – Distinguished VP of Gartner and Researcher, author, presenter, and thinker
  • Geoff Phillips – Former head of Marketing for Sage 
  • Marie Bergfelt – Head of Marketing Portfolio & Communications at BOBST

Brent Adamson

Distinguished VP of Gartner and Researcher, author, presenter, and thinker

Marie Bergfelt

Head of Marketing Portfolio & Communications at BOBST

Geoff Phillips

Former head of Marketing for Sage

Book your place

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Contact